Thomas Hermann

Area Sales Manager
German-speaking part of Switzerland & Ticino region

thomas.hermann@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Brendan Sherrard

Area Sales Manager
French-speaking part of Switzerland, Bern & Valais region

brendan.sherrard@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Miguel de Lima

Regional Sales Representative
Zurich region

miguel.deLima@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Patrick Heer

Regional Sales Representative
Central Switzerland region

patrick.heer@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Sacha Vogel

Regional Sales Representative
Basel & Aargau region

sacha.vogel@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Johnny Schalbetter

Regional Sales Supervisor
Bern & Upper Valais region
 
johnny.schalbetter@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Sandra Meyer

Regional Sales Representative
Vaud region & Lower Valais

sandra.meyer@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Jérôme Foulcher

Regional Sales Representative
Geneva, Neuchatel & Jura region

jerome.foulcher@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Stefano Friso

Regional Sales Representative
Grisons & Ticino region

stefano.friso@remove-this.dettling-marmot.ch

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät

Die Mobile-Website von Dettling & Marmot wird ausschliesslich für das Handling im Hochformat bereitgestellt. Vielen Dank.